top of page

Pendant lights

I am crazy about pendant lights because they are uber versatile and super easy to customize. Whether you use a pre-wired cord and socket set or assemble one yourself, the process is simple and the possibilities are endless.With the right materials an a little bit of consideration it’s easy to create a bespoke lighting looks for any space. When picking out cord for this project I was immediately attracted to the black and white hounds tooth cord because it’s so graphic (and I’m a sucker for black and white). I decided to pair it with the softer solid mint green cord for contrast. I used 2 lengths of the pattered cord and one of the sold one because I felt that 3 different cords would be too busy. I finished the look off with mirrored bottom bulbs because they added a hit of silver and in this configuration the bulb is as much a part of the design as the cord.


  • Facebook Black Round
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Tumblr Black Round
Rob Amstel -
Entrepreneur, Speaker & Author

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

Business Plan
Writing A-Z

 

FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a stellar business plan
for your endeavor!

Business Plan

Writing A-Z

 
FREE COURSE
(Valued at $250)
 

Learn all you need in order to create a

stellar business plan for your endeavor!

My Book
 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. Let your users get to know you.

Search By Tags
尚無標記。
bottom of page